ADMINISTRATIVE

Matt Collingwood

Matt Collingwood 2
President & CEO
  matt@tamwood.com

Tamsin Plaxton

Tamsin Plaxton 2
President & Managing Director
tamsin@tamwood.com

Cathy Gao

Cathy Gao 2
BDM – China
cgao@tamwood.com 

Derby Carruthers

Derby Carruthers 2
Toronto Campus Manager
dcarruthers@tamwood.com

Emily Wu

Emily Wu 1
Sales Coordinator – Taiwan
ewu@tamwood.com

Evan Yang

Evan Yang 2
Division Manager International Youth Program & BDM – Hong Kong
campsmanager@tamwood.com

Ida Lo

Aida
International Youth Program Coordinator
ilo@tamwood.com 

Iliana Fu

Alya
Accounting Clerk
ifu@tamwood.com

Janet Qi

Janet Qi 2
Executive & Compliance Coordinator
jqi@tamwood.com

Jeong Suk Seo

Jeonq Suk
BDM – Korea, Vietnam, Thailand
jseo@tamwood.com

Jessica Lin

Junior Accountant
ap@tamwood.com 

Jharana Sheth

Jharana Sheth
BDM – South Asia, Africa & Tamwood Careers Partnerships Specialist
jsheth@tamwood.com

Kate Powell

Katie
International Youth Program Coordinator
kpowell@tamwood.com 

Kim Feuchter

Kim
Campus Manager – Vancouver
kfeuchter@tamwood.com 

Lucas Cepero

Lukas
BDM – Eastern Canada, Italy, Turkey
lcepero@tamwood.com

Marianna Cherniuk

Marianna
Marketing Specialist
mcherniuk@tamwood.com

Nancy Hernadez

Registrar Assistant
nhernandez@tamwood.com

Nicola Zeunert

P1010088fff
Registrar Assistant
nhernandez@tamwood.com

Tyler Ryan

Taylor
Hospitality Teacher & Business Coop Coordinator
coop.edu@tamwood.com

Raphael Rocha

Rafael Rocha1
Program Manager – Business Programs
rrocha@tamwoodcareers.com 

Sara Zinser

Sarah - Homestay Coordinator
Go International Outbound Coodinator
szinser@gointernational.ca 

Stanley Ngai

Stanley
Financial Controller
sngai@tamwood.com

Stella Park

Stella Park

Tiffany Li

Intermediate Accountant
tli@tamwood.com

Veronika Shaytarova

Shaytarova Veronika - photo
Pathway Program Manager
VShaytarova@tamwood.com

Yasu Komukai

Yasu Komukai (2)

Zoya Lovell

Zoya
Accommodation Manager
homestay@tamwood.com

FACULTY

Anu Mathias

April Wong

April Wong

Brad Loghrin

David Munro

David Munro 2

David Wray

David Wray 2

Dave Smith

Dave Smith

Daniel Byrnes

Daniel Byrnes

Ellen Goodall

Ellen Goodall 2

Elena Carson

Elena Carson

Erich Herchen

Erich Herchen 1

Jessica Teran

Jessica Teran

George Ivals

George Ivals 2

Katrina Heron

Katrina Heron 2

Kavita Sidana

Kavita Sidana 2

Kirk Lowry

Kirk Lowry 2

Neill Lockley

Philip Morris

Philip Morris 2

Susan Orchard

Susan Orchard 2